Contact

Toll Free:
800-942-9194

Administration

Senior Accountant – Tonia Burton
tonia@ameripak.net

General Manager Service Operations – Bill Brown
bill@ameripak.net

Sales / Customer Service

Reception / Quotation Coordinator – Taylor Hayden
reception@ameripak.net

Admin. Team Lead – Dana Terhune
dana@ameripak.net

Admin. Special Teams – Tonia Burton
tonia@ameripak.net

Customer Service/ Sales Assistant – Tonya Rison
tonya@ameripak.net

Sales Manager – Rob Bowlin – National Sales Manager
rob@ameripak.net

Sales Engineer – Bob Bowlin
bob@ameripak.net

Service / Parts / Engineering

Service & Parts Coordinator – Tammy Meredith
parts@ameripak.net
service@ameripak.net

Senior Service Engineer – Bill Brown
bill@ameripak.net

Engineering/ Electrical Service – Brian Fuhrman
brian@ameripak.net

Design Engineer – Rob Bowlin
rob@ameripak.net

Contact Form